Institucional

Substitutos e Escreventes



Substitutos:

Simone Bonalume
Nomeada em 10.04.2003
E-mail: simone.bonalume@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 230

Escreventes:

Bárbara Körbes Hartmann
Nomeada em 01.02.2010
E-mail: barbara.hartmann@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 204

Bruna Caroline de Brum Prediger
Nomeada em:01/06/2016
E-mail: bruna.brum@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 210

Bruna Falkoski da Rosa
Nomeada em:01/06/2016
E-mail: bruna.falkoski@@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 210

Bruna Rodrigues Teixeira e Silva
Nomeada em 01.02.2010
E-mail: bruna.silva@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 210

Daniela Siqueira Martins Koch
Nomeada em 31/10/2017
E-mail: daniela.martins@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 245

Etiele Morgana Pagel
Nomeada em:01/06/2016
E-mail: etiele.pagel@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 210

Fabrine Gervasio
Nomeada em 06.03.2014
E-mail: fabrine.gervasio@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 203 ou 247

Fernanda Comerlato Ludwig
Nomeada em: 08/12/2015
E-mail: Fernanda.ludwig@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 237

Filipe Haag de Souza
Nomeado em 10.05.2012
E-mail: filipe.souza@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal:203 ou 247

Gabriele Bertoldo de Vargas
Nomeada em: 02/08/2016
e-mail: gabriele.vargas@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 238

Gabriele Schons Vedovatto
Nomeada em 14.11.2005
E-mail: gabriele.vedovatto@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 212

Gustavo Artur Ev
Nomeado em 31/10/2017
E-mail: gustavo.ev@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 210

Helena Jordana de Godoy
Nomeada em 31/10/2017
E-mail: helena.godoy@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 210

Isis Dresch Dahmer
Nomeada em 10.05.2012
E-mail: isis.dahmer@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal:203 ou 247

Jackeline Janisse Staudt
Nomeada em 06.03.2014
E-mail: jackeline.staudt@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 228

Jaqueline Duarte Blankenheim
Nomeada em 31/10/2017
E-mail: jaqueline.duarte@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 237

Juliane Cintia Welter
Nomeada em 26.06.2012
E-mail: juliane.welter@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 246

Kamila Zaleski Pioner
Nomeada em 06/02/2017
E-mail: kamila.zaleski@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 241

Márcia Janaina Ferreira Morgenstern
Nomeada em 30.06.2008
E-mail: marcia.ferreira@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 203 ou 247

Maria Helena Werb Dietrich
Nomeada em 16.04.1998
E-mail: helena.dietrich@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 215

Rafaela Nicole Lazzaretti
Nomeada em:01/06/2016
E-mail: rafaela.lazzaretti@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 210

Raquel Clarice Vitória
Nomeado em 01.09.2005
E-mail: clarice.vitoria@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 223

Rosangela Maria Ludwig
Nomeada em 07.08.2006
E-mail: rosangela.ludvig@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 208

Thais da Costa Battisti
Nomeada em 30.06.2008
E-mail: thais.battisti@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 221

Ketleen Amélia Reichert
Nomeada em 09.06.2015
E-mail: ketleen.reichert@tabelionatofischer.not.br
Ramal: 229

Nomeada em 10.10.2011

e-mail:  bettina.seewald@tabelionatofischer.not.br

Ramal: 210 ou 247